Current Staff Members

Molecular Pneumology

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. Susetta Finotto
 

Staff Members

In this section we would like to introduce you to the staff members currently working in the department.

Principle of Investigation

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Susetta Neurath-Finotto PhD
DECT: +49 9131 85-42454
fax: +49 9131 85-35981
e-mail: susetta.neurath-finotto@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Scientific Staff

Research focus on lung tumor
Katja Hohenberger M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35906
e-mail: katja.hohenberger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Patrick Tausche M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35906
e-mail: patrick.tausche@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Research focus on Asthma
Julia Kölle M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35989
e-mail: julia.koelle@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Susanne Krammer (Druggist)
phone: +49 9131 85-35989
e-mail: susanne.krammer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Zuqin Yang M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35989
e-mail: zuqin.yang@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Medical Students

Alexander Gähler
e-mail: alexander.gaehler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marielena Jakobi
business card
Jasmin Krug
business card
Nina Li
e-mail: nina.li@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Technical Assistants

Dipl.-Ing. Adriana Geiger
phone: +49 9131 85-35901
fax: +49 9131 85-35977
e-mail: adriana.geiger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Susanne Mittler
phone: +49 9131 85-35976
fax: +49 9131 85-35977
e-mail: susanne.mittler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Elvedina Nendel
phone: +49 9131 85-35876
fax: +49 9131 85-35977
e-mail: elvedina.nendel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sonja Trump
phone: +49 9131 85-35976
fax: +49 9131 85-35977
e-mail: sonja.trump@uk-erlangen.de
business card