Employees

Molecular Pneumology

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. Susetta Finotto

Employees

In this section we would like to introduce the head of the institute, our scientifical employees and the technical assistants.  

Management

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Susetta Finotto PhD
DECT: +49 9131 85-42454
fax: +49 9131 85-35981
e-mail: susetta.finotto@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Scientifical Employees

Research Focus Asthma
Dr. Sonja Koch
phone: +49 9131 85-42455
fax: +49 9131 85-35981
e-mail: s.koch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Nina Sopel
phone: +49 9131 85-42457
fax: +49 9131 85-35981
e-mail: nina.sopel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Julia Kölle M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35883
fax: +49 9131 85-35977
e-mail: julia.koelle@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Scientifical Employees

Research Focus Lung Tumor
Juliane Friedrich M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35989
fax: +49 9131 85-35981
e-mail: juliane.friedrich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lisanne Heim M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35907
fax: +49 9131 85-35981
e-mail: lisanne.heim@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Denis Trufa
phone: +49 9131 85-35976
fax: +49 9131 85-35981
e-mail: denis.trufa@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Technical Assistants

Dipl. Ing. Adriana Geiger
phone: +49 9131 85-35901
fax: +49 9131 85-35977
e-mail: adriana.geiger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Susanne Mittler
phone: +49 9131 85-35976
fax: +49 9131 85-35977
e-mail: susanne.mittler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sonja Trump
phone: +49 9131 85-35976
fax: +49 9131 85-35977
e-mail: sonja.trump@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Medical PhD-Students


Student Research Assistants